Mary Riepma Ross Film Theater
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Hixson-Lied College of Fine & Performing Arts

July 23, Wednesday

ADMISSION:
Evening
$9.75 Adults
$7.25 Students
$7.25 Children
$7.75 Military
$7.75 Seniors
$6.75 Members

Matinee
$7.75 Adults
$6.75 Students
$6.75 Children
$6.75 Military
$7.25 Seniors
$6.25 Members

Children are 12 and under, Seniors are 60 and older

Students and Military must show a valid ID to receive discount

We accept cash, check, NCard, Visa, and Mastercard

Box Office Opens 30 Minutes Before Showtimes



RATINGS:
Many of the films shown at The Ross are not rated due to the prohibitive cost of acquiring a rating from the Motion Picture Association of America. Consequently, as many of these films contain graphic content, viewer discretion is advised.

LOCATION:
313 N. 13 STREET
LINCOLN, NEBRASKA




The Nebraska Arts Council, a state agency, has supported the programs of this organization through its matching grants program funded by the Nebraska Legislature, the National Endowment for the Arts and the Nebraska Cultural Endowment. Visit www.nebraskaartscouncil.org for information on how the Nebraska Arts Council can assist your organization, or how you can support the Nebraska Cultural Endowment.
COMING SOON

IDA

  Fri, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 31
IDA
Pawel Pawlikowski
VENUS IN FUR (LA VéNUS à LA FOURRURE)

  Fri, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 7
VENUS IN FUR (La Vénus à la fourrure)
Roman Polanski
PALO ALTO

  Fri, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 7
PALO ALTO
Gia Coppola
BOYHOOD

  Fri, Aug 8 - Thu, Sep 4
BOYHOOD
Richard Linklater
I ORIGINS

  Fri, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 14
I ORIGINS
Mike Cahill
MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT

  Fri, Aug 15 - Thu, Sep 4
MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT
Woody Allen
CALVARY

  Fri, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 11
CALVARY
John Michael McDonagh
Lincoln 55+ Seniors Paper